WCA Peninsula

current membership includes:

If you wish to email officers, please replace the (at) with the @ symbol and remove the spaces in the addresses listed below.

Rebecca Lambing president(at)wcapeninsula . org
Marian Yap
Deanna Taubman
vicepresident(at)wcapeninsula . org
Tanya Lin treasurer(at)wcapeninsula . org
membership(at)wcapeninsula . org
Deanna Taubman webmaster(at)wcapeninsula . org

Lorraine Capparell
Cosette Dudley
Jennifer Easton-Pfaff
Lisa Evens
Carol Golemme
Winifried Heimstadt
Kristine Idarius
Pat Keefe
Ellen Kieffer
Barbara Lambert
Rebecca Lambing
Marie LaPrade
Tanya Lin
Alysanne McGaffey
Yvonne Newhouse
Robyn Prezioso
Valerie Runningwolf
Jeanette Sacco-Belli
Irene Schlesinger
Francine Survilo
Deanna Taubman
Rachel Tirosh
Leigh Toldi
Susan Varjavand
Marian Yap

National WCA